11
November
2015

CHALLENGE LE 1000

Undertaken by: Le 1000 De La Gauchetière

Climb to make a difference

Le 1000, one of Montreal’s most prestigious buildings, opens its doors and invites the public to climb its stairs to benefit the Heart and Stroke Foundation. Join us at the time of your choice between 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. on Wednesday November 11th, 2015 to hike Le 1000 from its 3rd to 42nd floor. Do it for the sake of keeping fit, to cherish a loved one or to encourage the Foundation’s efforts.

Donate to support the climbing teams, the participants and most of all the Heart and Stroke Foundation. Help us reach our fundraising goal of $4,000 for should the Challenge Le 1000’s objective be reached, Le 1000 will provide an additional contribution of $1,000!

Participate!

Before climbing the stairs, participants will be invited to a short warm-up period led by a certified trainer. In addition, they will be allowed to use Le 1000 Fitness Center’s changing rooms for free, which includes access to lockers, showers and a towel.

Beverages and light snacks will be available on site.

To participate, register online as a participant or member of a team and make a minimum donation of $ 5 directly to your fundraising page.

If you have questions, please contact Marie-Claude Bérubé at marie-claude.berube@fmcoeur.qc.ca or 514 871-8038, ext 254.

  • Make a donation to

  • Share your support with your friends

11
novembre
2015

CHALLENGE LE 1000

Entrepris par : Le 1000 De La Gauchetière

Une montée fait une différence

Le 1000, immeuble de prestige à Montréal, ouvre ses portes au public et l’invite à gravir ses marches au profit de la Fondation des maladies du cœur et de l’AVC. Soyez des nôtres le mercredi 11 novembre 2015, au moment de votre choix de 10 h à 15 h, et escaladez l’immeuble du 3e au 42e étage par pur plaisir de garder la forme, ou encore pour soutenir un proche ou encourager les efforts de la Fondation.

Faites un don pour appuyer les équipes, les participants et la Fondation des maladies du cœur et de l’AVC. Aidez-nous à atteindre l’objectif de collecte de 4 000 $ du Challenge Le 1000 puisque Le 1000 offrira alors une contribution additionnelle de 1 000 $!

Participez!

Avant d’effectuer la montée, les participants seront conviés à une courte période d’échauffement dirigée par un entraîneur certifié. De plus, ils pourront utiliser gratuitement les vestiaires du Centre de conditionnement physique Le 1000, ce qui inclut l’accès aux casiers et aux douches ainsi qu’une serviette.

Boissons et collations offertes gratuitement sur place.

Pour participer, inscrivez-vous en ligne en tant que participant ou membre d’une équipe et faites un don minimal de 5 $ directement sur votre page de collecte.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec Marie-Claude Bérubé à marie-claude.berube@fmcoeur.qc.ca ou au 514 871-8038, poste 254.

  • Faites un don en ligne

  • Partagez votre appui avec vos amis