You dream of adventure, but more importantly, of making a difference?

You want to climb one of the highest mountains, travel far and wide or undertake a unique personal challenge? Whether you’re planning a group or individual challenge, Feats for Heart is a wonderful opportunity for people with heart to make a difference in their own lives and in the lives of thousands of others affected by heart disease and stroke.

Submit your project and become an ambassador for cardiovascular health in your community by helping the Heart and Stroke Foundation fight one of the leading causes of death in Canada.

Contact Us!

Lower Saint-Lawrence, Côte Nord :
Louiselle Bérubé : louiselle.berube@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 418 723-7270 ext. 140

Mauricie :
Lysette Boivin : lysette.boivin@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 819 375-9565

La Capitale :
Claudie Brisson : claudie.brisson@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 418 682-6387 ext. 204

Saguenay :
Manon Bissonnette : manon.bissonnette@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 418 543-8959 ext. 1

Montréal :
Jean Olivier : jean.olivier@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 514 871-8038 ext. 233

Laval Laurentides Lanaudière :
Véronique Lamothe : veronique.lamothe@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 450 669-6909 ext. 21

Montérégie :
Marie-Claude L'Écuyer : marie-claude.lecuyer@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 450 442-6387 ext. 222

Estrie :
Guillaume Roy : guillaume.roy@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 819 562-7942 ext. 221
Kassandra Gaulin-Lussier : kassandra.gaulin-lussier@fmcoeur.qc.ca or by phone : 819 562-7942 ext. 226